There are open seats, but I received a Reserved-Closed error during registration? What does this mean?

Posted: April 1, 2021 at 5:24 pm, Last Updated: April 6, 2021 at 3:53 pm

“Reserve-Closed” means that the course is full due to reserved seating, and you are not eligible to register for one of the reserved seats. You may search for a different section of the course or wait until the reserve seating period expires to determine if there are remaining seats available.   

Search Topics

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content