College Catalog Contacts

Posted: April 19, 2013 at 11:17 am, Last Updated: July 14, 2017 at 3:31 pm

as of 2017-2018

School/CollegeCatalog AuthorEmail
BusinessBecky Howickrpierce4@gmu.edu
Education and Human DevelopmentEllen Rodgerserodger1@gmu.edu
Education and Human DevelopmentIris Robinsonirobins1@gmu.edu
Education and Human DevelopmentJulia Alsufyjalsufy@gmu.edu
Health and Human ServicesFrank Whittingtonfwhittin@gmu.edu
Health and Human ServicesAmanda Baerabaer4@gmu.edu
Humanities and Social SciencesRobert Matzrmatz@gmu.edu
Humanities and Social SciencesJill Bowenjbowen4@gmu.edu
ScienceJennifer Bazaz Gettysjbazaz@gmu.edu
Visual and Performing ArtsDawn Kelley (undergraduate)dandersb@gmu.edu
Visual and Performing ArtsAsma Omarzad (graduate)aomarzad@gmu.edu
Conflict Analysis and ResolutionJulie Sheddjshedd@gmu.edu
Conflict Analysis and ResolutionBarbara Breckenridgebbrecken@gmu.edu
Schar School for Policy and GovernmentThys Van Schaikmvanscha@gmu.edu
Schar School for Policy and GovernmentBeth Olchowskieeck@gmu.edu
University ProvostMarcy Glovermglover2@gmu.edu
Volgenau School of EngineeringSusan Brionez (undergraduate)sbrionez@gmu.edu
Volgenau School of EngineeringSharon Caraballo (undergraduate)scarabal@gmu.edu
Volgenau School of EngineeringJennifer Skorzawaski-Ross (grad)jskorzaw@gmu.edu

Search Topics

Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Important Dates