University Catalog Contacts

Posted: April 19, 2013 at 11:17 am, Last Updated: August 30, 2019 at 4:08 pm

as of September 2019

Primary University Contacts

OfficeContactTitleEmailExtension
Office of the University RegistrarDoug McKennaUniversity Registrarcmckenn@gmu.edu
Office of the University RegistrarThomas ButlerSenior Associate Registrarcatalog@gmu.edu
Office of the University RegistrarTory SarroSenior Catalog & Scheduling Specialistcatalog@gmu.edu
Office of the ProvostSusan Woodruff (SCHEV Process)Coordinator for Academic Program Developmentswoodru3@gmu.edux8825
Office of the ProvostMatt Smith (SACSCOC process)Director of Accreditationmsmit55@gmu.edux8679
Office of ProvostMarcy GloverOps Mgr, Acad Initiatives and Services/4-VA Dep Campus Crdmglover2@gmu.edu

Primary College Contacts

School/CollegeCatalog AuthorEmail
BusinessJodie Andersonjander52@gmu.edu
Education and Human DevelopmentEllen Rodgerserodger1@gmu.edu
Education and Human DevelopmentJulia Adamsjadmas32@gmu.edu
Health and Human ServicesWayne Adamsradams11@gmu.edu
Humanities and Social SciencesJill Bowenjbowen4@gmu.edu
ScienceJennifer Bazaz Gettysjbazaz@gmu.edu
Visual and Performing ArtsLauren Wagner (undergradudate)lwagner4@gmu.edu
Visual and Performing ArtsAsma Omarzad (graduate)aomarzad@gmu.edu
Conflict Analysis and ResolutionJulie Sheddjshedd@gmu.edu
Conflict Analysis and ResolutionBarbara Breckenridgebbrecken@gmu.edu
Schar School for Policy and GovernmentThys Van Schaikmvanscha@gmu.edu
Schar School for Policy and GovernmentBeth Olchowskieeck@gmu.edu
University ProvostMarcy Glovermglover2@gmu.edu
Volgenau School of EngineeringLetisha Brookslbrook11@gmu.edu
Volgenau School of EngineeringSharon Caraballo (undergraduate)scarabal@gmu.edu
Volgenau School of EngineeringJennifer Skorzawaski-Ross (grad)jskorzaw@gmu.edu

Search Topics

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content